To close your account effective immediately:
- Sign into your control panel
- Click “Account” at the top right
- Click “Close my Account”
- Follow the directions on the screen
Immediately, your account will be closed, no more monthly bills will be charged, and your payment information will be deleted from our records.
Your website content will stay on our backup servers for six months before it is permanently erased. We don’t save any info/content/images/etc after this point. :'(