I'd like to be completely forgotten under the terms set by the GDPR
When you close a 22Slides account, we instantly and permanently delete all identifiable information like payment details, but keep your email address and your content for 6 months before it's permanently erased.
We do this to provide people with some time to change their mind.
However, if you'd rather your information be permanently erased before 6 months has passed, simply email email@example.com and mention that you'd like to be forgotten, and we will do it for you.
gdpr, european, privacy, cancel, forget, forgot, private,