How to close your account

To close your account effective immediately:

  1. Sign into your control panel
  2. Click “Account” at the top right
  3. Click “Close my Account”
  4. Follow the directions on the screen

Immediately, your account will be closed, no more monthly bills will be charged, and your payment information will be deleted from our records.

Your website content will stay on our backup servers for two months before it is permanently erased. We don’t save any info/content/images/etc after this point. :'(

account, close, delete, erase, discontinue, cancel, site, website

Ask a question or leave a comment

comments powered by Disqus

Can't find what you're looking for? Email us at xxxxxxx@xxxxxxxx.xxx